PHONE: +64-3-548-6587 | EMAIL: Please click 'Contact us' & use the form.
Save 16%

Power Button Advanced Set of 6 Books Only

$59.70 $49.90

Complete Power Putton Advanced series set of all 6 books.

This series is aimed at Year 4-10 boys (8-11year-olds) who have read the Tas books; students who are ready for something that looks and feels like a “real” book, but who still need the easy-reading features of the earlier series.

The six stories follow Josh and Tas through a more developed series of adventures.

In stock

Website developed by Intrepid Sparks