Save 22%

miniRAINBOWS boxed start up kit (Frog series)

$256.00 $199.00

SKU: mRmR00 Category: Tags: , , ,


miniRAINBOWs boxed start up kit (Frog series) – includes 10 books (Baby Farm Animals, Getting Ready, Green, I Can Count, My Body, Playing, Round, Toothbrush Time, Tricky Crocodile, Up and Down) plus My Alphabet Book, User Guide and a magical audio pen that reads the words both fluently and one by one AND makes sounds when illustrations are touched. Also included in the box is a charger and headphones.

You may also like…

Website developed by Intrepid Sparks