PHONE: 0800-827-332 | +64-3-548-6587 | EMAIL: Please click 'Contact' & use the form.

Bundle Savings: $75

Set of all 6 Big Books (one book FREE) | ARAHIA


This set includes all the Big Books from the Arahia range including:

  1. Nō hea ēnei kararehe? (Where are these animals from)
  2. Tōku Pepeha (My Pepeha)
  3. Ngā Taputapu Tākaro (Sports Equipment)
  4. Ngā kākahu o Ana (Anna’s clothes)
  5. E tipu e rea (As we grow)
  6. Te Huarere (The Weather)

Each book is 39 x 28 cm – designed for reading to a whole class or for extra impact learning.
Activities and a guide to teaching te reo are included inside the covers of each.

Click on the product-links below for more information about each individual title.

In stock

You may also like…